9403 Onyx Ct. Fredericksburg, VA 22407 540-702-7317

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Fredericksburg, VA

Street Cars Inc.
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 18, 2022,
Real people, great service, answer all questions. And they are straight up with you on everything. Go by and give it a shot
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 10, 2022,
Very nice guys. Owner was very knowledgeable and everyone was helpful
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 4, 2022,
Had a great experience with Street Cars and all the salesmen. All the vehicles we were shown were reasonably priced. Very informative on each vehicle, and were very straightforward with the additional fees and full price and how the gap insurance works. They made it easier to purchase and finance a car than I have experienced anywhere else.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 4, 2022,
Great vehicles and the best prices in town. The guys were solid. Very informative and friendly from the moment we pulled up. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 3, 2022,
I bought my vehicle on July 16th 2022. The customer service was excellent. Sammy and his people are great. Very kind and family oriented people. They even washed my mom's truck while I took care of my paper work. I will recommend street cars to anyone that needs a vehicle. Thanks
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 3, 2022,
Quick and Easy
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jul 22, 2022,
Fast, no issues and extremely pleasant customer service, I recommend this dealership to everyone.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jul 22, 2022,
At first i was very pleased with their service. now im currently waiting for my 30 day tags which you will not get in 30 days. I am now taking further actions when it could be as simple as doing right by the customer and do what you promised.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jul 8, 2022,
Great customer service. Those guys work hard to make sure you are taken care of...2 thumbs 👍 👍up
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 27, 2022,
Incredibly friendly staff I even got to meet the owner while I was there doing business next door incredibly friendly people
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 11, 2022,
We dealt with Sammy and Craig and both guys were amazing! I had been looking for a safe and reliable car for myself that would work with my infant daughter, and they were able to give us a very workable price on a great car. Also my daughter really liked Sammy, usually she won't let anybody hold her but she seemed to love him.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 11, 2022,
The owner is very helpful, very nice service here. They have good priced very nice vehicles. Come check them out, you won’t be disappointed here.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 10, 2022,
Asiem was a pleasure to work with, worked with me regarding payment as well as finishing repairs on a vehicle I bought from him. Helped get things taken care of swiftly and even helped me work around minor obstacles that continued to show themself during the process of buying a new car.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 1, 2022,
Sales staff was patient in letting me review & test out many vehicles. Owner was very accommodating, flexible in financing, friendly & honest. Sold me a vehicle I know is too old and has too many miles, but its what I wanted. He gave me all the warnings & possibilities, but also some guarantees, and sold it to me at a price that if it dies in the next year it was worth it. No regrets.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 21, 2022,
Great experience. We’ll be back!!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 26, 2022,
Had a great experience with the owner. Very knowledgeable about the cars he has on the lot.he Will definitely help you get what you need and I'm very satisfied with my purchase with no regrets. Definitely come back
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 26, 2022,
Very honest and upfront about everything. They were very helpful and quick.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 23, 2022,
Sammy and the guys at Street Cars are so friendly and pleasant to work with. They are straightforward and respectful and never made me feel like they were talking down to me or trying to trick me. They were great about answering my questions and helping to make the buying process smooth and easy. The car I bought ended up needed some moderately expensive repairs in order to pass VA safety inspection, but Sammy was up front about the failed inspection prior to selling me the car. I would definitely work with Street Cars Inc in the future and would not hesitate to send a friend there.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Apr 4, 2022,
These guys were awesome beyond tell ! Let me know every issue and even arranged a great deal on one fix it needed. Want honesty on a car deal ? These are the guys !
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Mar 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Feb 15, 2022,
I went in not knowing what I wanted and it was my first time buying a used car. The owner was patient, friendly and resourceful. The other employees did an excellent job as well. I had a great experience and I’d recommend to anyone shopping on a budget
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 28, 2022,
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Avenger from Street Cars... and had a great experience from start to finish. They were honest and helpful. I wasn't able to go home with the car the same day, but they delivered it to my home free of charge. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car, hassle and worry free
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jan 27, 2022,
Bought an ‘09 Pontiac G6 from these guys and the entire time they were completely helpful and had me cracking up with the jokes the entire time Sammie the finance manager does the good man’s work behind that desk he works his magic for anyone that comes in so don’t be afraid to slide
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Nov 13, 2021,
I have been looking for a newer car for months. I drove from Luray to King George in this time frame. Street Cars were the ONLY dealership that was friendly, courteous and willing to work within your budget. Ronny is the best! Thank you Street Cars!! I posted this review in November 2021.this is an.update. I was promised by car salesman he would fix the slow leak in tire, detail the car snd fix the airbag light that is on. He was out sick for a week, then snow, then xmas. Finally able to make the 3 hr trip. Found out he was fired and owner said they don't fix cars. Be wary of promises. Look vehicle over carefully. Do not buy unless all is to your satisfaction. Still happy with purchase but will be forking out a good amount to fix airbag.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Sep 1, 2021,
My husband and I traveled up to see a Nissan Pathfinder but when we got there it had been sold, luckily they had an even better one on the lot! They let us test drive it, let us know everything about the car and worked with us the whole way through! We ended up making the purchase for the even better Nissan Pathfinder and they made the entire process painless and easy! The owner is truly an honest and amazing guy who took time and talked with us and made us feel like friends instead of just a customer! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to stop by here first because you will not be disappointed!
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 21, 2021,
Great service. Best prices in town. Tried other places no one else was willing to work with prices but the owner here did. Ellas auto and auto direct I just couldn't get them to come down to a reasonable price Great place Not the best cars but the worst cars But definitely worth the money Cheapest in and around fredericksburg Highly recommend
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Aug 12, 2021,
Bought an '05 Equinox with under 140k miles for a great price. It still has over 4k miles on the warranty, or over 4 months left, whichever comes first, obviously, covering both the engine and transmission. Even if I didn't have the warranty, I still believe what I paid would have been a good price for this reliable SUV. Adding in the peace of mind from my remaining warranty, considering what I paid, I got a great deal. The staff here is awesome. The owner was friendly enough even to grab me some eye drops when my eyes became irritated due to the state my contact lenses were in at the time, while we were sealing the deal. I must admit I was a little nervous at first when the title still hadn't arrived after I expected. I called and was reassured that it was coming and that an auction house was taking a little longer than usual to disperse the titles for the month. Sure enough, I just got the title in the mail with no liens, of course, and given the great price I paid in exchange for this rock-solid SUV, along with the courteous treatment, I'm definitely a happy customer, and I would buy from Street Cars again in Fredericksburg, in a heartbeat. Oh, and as for another positive point, I really did enjoy the free-trial subscription to satellite radio that came along with my Equinox. It just recently expired, but the sound quality's great, definitely going to subscribe. Thumbs up guys!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
Jun 27, 2021,
i bought the perfect vehicle for me from Street Cars. Great deal. Great service. Friendly staff. I recommend them to anyone.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 23, 2021,
Great place, people and nice variety of used cars. Didn’t find the car I wanted when I first arrived however they helped me find my new dream car.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317
May 18, 2021,
Good vehicles in stock. The owner was nice and upfront and will do what he can to help you I purchased one before my son was born. It's been a month and the car runs great. No problems with anything and the price was amazing! Thinking of purchasing another in the future.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
★★★★★
53 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us