9403 Onyx Ct. Fredericksburg, VA 22407 540-702-7317

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Fredericksburg, VA

Street Cars Inc.
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
The best customer service I have ever seen.. when I say they are so good at what they do, they will have you in and out with your ideal car.. 10/10 will definitely..if y’all need a vehicle come here
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Street cars is a great place to get a car there really understandable and they work with u on getting a car
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
The staff at Street cars are absolutely amazing jus got my 2nd truck today I would recommend them for anyone 10 out of 10
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Me and husband bought a car each. Good prices and very friendly. Great place to find a used car. Julieann Smith
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
The people over at street cars inc made the transaction fairly easy and enjoyable. My father plans to do future business and would like like to see what maybe be in store. Overall a fairly easy abs transparent transaction.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
They have awesome prices and really great customer service, I am on social security and no one could get me approved, the owner of the dealership processed my application himself and got me approved into the car I wanted. I'm very happy with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Sammy was really a nice salesman. We had a battery issue but was happy to replace thanks to Sammy and Chris and entire team.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Real people, great service, answer all questions. And they are straight up with you on everything. Go by and give it a shot
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Very nice guys. Owner was very knowledgeable and everyone was helpful
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Great vehicles and the best prices in town. The guys were solid. Very informative and friendly from the moment we pulled up. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
I was happy when I first purchased my vehicle. I rated this place 4 or 5 stars. 3 weeks later the owner has revealed that he is a slimeball that refuses to take care of his customers. I'm still waiting on my tags. He won't let me talk when I call and I need some information. And now my transmission just went out. If I could give it zero stars or negative 10 stars I would. I posted 2 good reviews too early . I tried to take my other review back but I can't. Disregard any good review you see from me for street cars.Sammy the owner and street cars are not to be trusted.. 😡😡😡
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Quick and Easy
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Fast, no issues and extremely pleasant customer service, I recommend this dealership to everyone.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
At first i was very pleased with their service. now im currently waiting for my 30 day tags which you will not get in 30 days. I am now taking further actions when it could be as simple as doing right by the customer and do what you promised.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Great customer service. Those guys work hard to make sure you are taken care of...2 thumbs 👍 👍up
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Incredibly friendly staff I even got to meet the owner while I was there doing business next door incredibly friendly people
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
We dealt with Sammy and Craig and both guys were amazing! I had been looking for a safe and reliable car for myself that would work with my infant daughter, and they were able to give us a very workable price on a great car. Also my daughter really liked Sammy, usually she won't let anybody hold her but she seemed to love him.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
The owner is very helpful, very nice service here. They have good priced very nice vehicles. Come check them out, you won’t be disappointed here.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Asiem was a pleasure to work with, worked with me regarding payment as well as finishing repairs on a vehicle I bought from him. Helped get things taken care of swiftly and even helped me work around minor obstacles that continued to show themself during the process of buying a new car.
Facebook
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
Sales staff was patient in letting me review & test out many vehicles. Owner was very accommodating, flexible in financing, friendly & honest. Sold me a vehicle I know is too old and has too many miles, but its what I wanted. He gave me all the warnings & possibilities, but also some guarantees, and sold it to me at a price that if it dies in the next year it was worth it. No regrets.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Great experience. We’ll be back!!
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Had a great experience with the owner. Very knowledgeable about the cars he has on the lot.he Will definitely help you get what you need and I'm very satisfied with my purchase with no regrets. Definitely come back
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Very honest and upfront about everything. They were very helpful and quick.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Sammy and the guys at Street Cars are so friendly and pleasant to work with. They are straightforward and respectful and never made me feel like they were talking down to me or trying to trick me. They were great about answering my questions and helping to make the buying process smooth and easy. The car I bought ended up needed some moderately expensive repairs in order to pass VA safety inspection, but Sammy was up front about the failed inspection prior to selling me the car. I would definitely work with Street Cars Inc in the future and would not hesitate to send a friend there.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
These guys were awesome beyond tell ! Let me know every issue and even arranged a great deal on one fix it needed. Want honesty on a car deal ? These are the guys !
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
I went in not knowing what I wanted and it was my first time buying a used car. The owner was patient, friendly and resourceful. The other employees did an excellent job as well. I had a great experience and I’d recommend to anyone shopping on a budget
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
I purchased a 2012 Dodge Avenger from Street Cars... and had a great experience from start to finish. They were honest and helpful. I wasn't able to go home with the car the same day, but they delivered it to my home free of charge. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car, hassle and worry free
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
Bought an ‘09 Pontiac G6 from these guys and the entire time they were completely helpful and had me cracking up with the jokes the entire time Sammie the finance manager does the good man’s work behind that desk he works his magic for anyone that comes in so don’t be afraid to slide
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
I have been looking for a newer car for months. I drove from Luray to King George in this time frame. Street Cars were the ONLY dealership that was friendly, courteous and willing to work within your budget. Ronny is the best! Thank you Street Cars!! I posted this review in November 2021.this is an.update. I was promised by car salesman he would fix the slow leak in tire, detail the car snd fix the airbag light that is on. He was out sick for a week, then snow, then xmas. Finally able to make the 3 hr trip. Found out he was fired and owner said they don't fix cars. Be wary of promises. Look vehicle over carefully. Do not buy unless all is to your satisfaction. Still happy with purchase but will be forking out a good amount to fix airbag.
Google Maps
Street Cars Inc. Street Cars Inc.
540-702-7317 $$$
★★★★★
59 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us